UP ByPoll 2014 Dates and Vidhan Sabha & Lok Sabha Seats Name

Election Commission of India (ECI) has announced the date for Bypoll 2014 in Uttar Pradesh. Some Vidhan Sabha & Lok Sabha Seats has vacant due to legislative assembly member elected to lok sabha and Lok Sabha member Shri Mulayam Singh Yadav was elected from twice seats. According to rule, he left Mainpuri Lok Sabha seat. In Uttar Pradesh, election will be held on 13th September 2014 and Legislative Assembly & Lok Sabha. So the time for political parties have been hot. They are completely in the mood of election and preparing for bypoll.

UP ByPoll 2014 Dates and Vidhan Sabha & Lok Sabha Seats Name

UP ByPoll 2014 Dates

Notification has released for Uttar Pradesh bypoll 2014 on Wednesday. The nomination also has started for 11 legislative assembly & 1 Lok Sabha seat. Nomination last date 27th August 2014 for bypoll in Uttar Pradesh. Bypoll 2014 date in UP is 13th September 2014 and Vote counting will be September 16, 2014. There are the following legislative assembly in Uttar Pradesh for bypoll are Sirathu, Hamirpur, Nighasan, Balha, Lucknow East, Rohaniya, Charkhari Bijnaur, Saharanpur City and Thakurdwara. Lok Sabha seat for bypoll in Uttar Pradesh is Mainpuri.

No comments:

Post a Comment