Arvind Kejriwal Chief Minister of Delhi Election 2015

Arvind Kejriwal will be the next Chief Minister (CM) of Delhi after the election February 2015. Today the result is opening (votes are counting) and Aam Aadmi Party is leading over 65 seats in Delhi. Aaam Aadmi Party (AAP) already was in confident before and after election.

According present views, Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) is not having much seat as they can be the opposition leader. A day before the counting of votes in a event, he said "I would like to thank you all for your support. I am here to meet your today. Click as many pictures as you would like to but not selfies as it will take to lot of time.

Aam Aadmi Party Broke the records of Indian National Congress (INC) 52 seats in 1998. This year 2015, the votes are counting at 14 centers in Delhi. Votes are counting in video recording. The electronic Voting Machines are being heavily guarded at the counting centers.

Arvind Kejriwal the chief minister of Delhi after assembly election 2015. He left the CM post after 49 days governing. Delhi people forgiven him and elect with full majority as Chief Minister of Delhi.
Discussion on Kejriwal's First Met with PM Shri Narendra Modi
Before the vote counting start, Somnath Bharti the leader of AAP told to ANI in Delhi that It's an important day for every citizen who hopes for a governance where aspirations can be fulfilled, AAP is that hope.

Delhi Election Latest News 2015
Kiran Bedi defeat by S K. Bagga from Krishan Nagar

No comments:

Post a Comment