IND vs BAN Live Score World Cup 2015 2nd Quarter Final

IND vs BAN Live Score World Cup 2015 2nd Quarter Final cricket match playing Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG) Australia :
  • India's Bating IND vs BAN 2nd Quarter Final match in Melbourne completing 302/6 in 50 Over [A. Jadeja 23 (10) & R. Ashwin 3(3) Not Out]
  • India loss 6th Wicket as M.S. Dhoni 6 (11) by b Nasir Hossain b Taskin Ahmed in over 48.6 & India's score 296 runs./
  • India loss 5th Wicket as Rohit Sharma 137 (126) by b Taskin Ahmed in over 46.6 while India's score 273 runs.
  • India lost 4th wicket as Suresh Raina 65(57) by c Mushfiqur Rahim b Mashrafe Mortaza in over 43.5 while score is 237
  • Rohit Sharma made 7th ODI hundred before ending the over 42
  • Suresh Raina made 35th ODI fifty before finishing 41 over
  • India completed 200 runs before finishing 40 overs.
  • India loss the 3rd Wicket as A Rahane {19(37)} on the score 115 runs in over 27.6 (c Shakib Al Hasan b Taskin Ahmed)
  • Rohit Sharma Completed 26th ODI 50
  • India completed 100 runs in over 25.5 by losing 2 wickets (Current Run Rate 3.9).
  • India loss the 2nd wicket as Virat Kohli while score 79 runs 17.5 over by c Mushfiqur Rahim b Robel Hossain
  • India loss the first wicket as Shikhar Dhawan while score 74 runs 16.3 over by st Mushfiqur Rahim b Shakib Al Hasan
  • India completed first 50 runs in 9.3 overs.
  • India won the toss and elected to the Bat

India vs Zimbabwe Live Score Update World Cup 2015: Today 14th March 2015 India vs Zimbabwe Cricket World Cup match is playing in Eden Park Auckland. The has been started from 06:30 AM (Indian Standard Time). Here's the live score ball by ball and over by over India vs Zimbabwe update. Cricket team of India is already reach in Quarter Final. In the Eden Park Auckland, Team India will make high score and retain continuous 6 win the World Cup 2015. In this whole tournament Zimbabwe won only one match against the United Arab Amirates. India: Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni (capt, wk), Ravindra Jadeja, R Ashwin, Mohit Sharma, Mohammed Shami, Umesh Yadav Zimbabwe: Chamu Chibhabha, Sikandar Raza, Hamilton Masakadza, Brendan Taylor (capt, wk), Sean Williams, Craig Ervine, Solomon Mire, Regis Chakabva, Tinashe Panyangara, Tawanda Mupariwa, Tendai Chatara

No comments:

Post a Comment