Akhilesh Yadav release 235 Candidates List for UP Vidhan Sabha Election 2017

Akhilesh Yadav released his own candidates list today at 09:00 PM. The Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh, Shri Akhilesh Yadav was not satisfied with the candidates list released by his Father & Samajwadi Party Suprimo Shri Mulayam Singh Yadav. Because he want that there will be role into the distribution of tickets for UP Vidhan Sabha Election 2017. Instead of that Shri Mulayam Singh Yadav give the priority his Brother and released the candidates list as per Shri Shiv Pal Singh Yadav. In the list the main candidates of Akhilesh Yadav removed and the SP Supremo told that the candidates list will not changed.

So the CM of Uttar Pradesh was angry and released his own list after the meeting of MLA on Thursday night. In the new candidates list by Shri Akhilesh Yadav, he didn't declare the candidates for the seats which are currently have MLA from congress party. So he give some room to the Congress to meetup for the UP Vidhan Sabha election 2017. On this page you will find all the latest news about the Candidates List for UP vidhan Sabha Election 2017 by Akhilesh Yadav.
Candidates list declared by Akhilesh Yadav for District Santkabir Nagar, Maharajganj, Gorakhpur, Kushinagar, Devariya, Azamgarh & Mau
Akhilesh Yadav Candidates List Bahraich, Shrawasti, Balrampur, Gonda, Siddharth Nagar and Basti District

Akhilesh Yadav Candidates List Kaushambi, Allahabad, Barabanki, Faizabad and Ambedkar Nagar District

Akhilesh Yadav Candidates List Lahimpur Khiri, Sitapur, Hardi, Unnao and Lucknow District

Akhilesh Yadav Candidates List Amethi, Sultanpur, Farrukhabad, Kannauj, Auraiya and Kanpur Dehat District

Akhilesh Yadav Candidates List Kanpur Gramin, Kanpur Nagar, Jhansi, Amirpur, Mahoba, Banda, Chitrakoot, Fatehpur and Pratapgarh District

UP Chief Minister already conveyed his objection to his Father regarding the nominees announced on 28th December by SP Supremo for Vidhan Sabha election. As per latest news 10:45 PM, Shre Shivpal Singh Yadav reached at SP Supremo and his brother resident on 29th December 2016. Akhilesh Yadav given the 171 tickets to sitting MLAs and who were overlooked by SP Supremo and 64 other out of 403 UP Assembly. Now we are seeing open war in Samajwadi Party.

No comments:

Post a Comment